Loading Events

EVENTS

Media Inquiries

United States

Carolyn Posner

Phone: +1 202-281-7345

Email: cposner@usibc.com


India

Priyanka Sethi

Phone: +91 9319868866

Email: psethi@usibc.com


Membership

Ryan Miller

Phone: +1 202-725-8257

Email: rmiller@usibc.com


Michael Ridings

Phone: +1 202-463-3132

Email: mridings@usibc.com


U.S. DIGITAL TRADE ATTACHé ERICK KISH & USIBC DIGITAL ECONOMY COMMITTEE MEETING

Monday, April 15, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am

We invite USIBC members — both those actively involved with our digital economy vertical and those interested in learning more about digital issues — to join us for a presentation by Erick Kish, Commercial Attaché and Digital Trade Officer at the U.S. Embassy in New Delhi, India.

In this role, Erick helps U.S. companies increase exports, access the global online marketplace and navigate digital economy-related policy and regulatory challenges. His wide-ranging portfolio includes digital economy, cyber security, cloud computing, telecommunications, semiconductors, and microelectronics.

Erick will speak for approximately 20 minutes prior to the regularly scheduled monthly Digital Economy Committee meeting.  Members may choose to dial-in for just the presentation, or stay on the line for the full committee call.

To join the call, please RSVP to Jay Gullish (jgullish@usibc.com) or Abhishek Kishore (akishore@usibc.com). Dial-in details will be sent prior to the call.