Thomas J. Donohue President and CEO, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Miles White Chairman and CEO, Abbott
Prakash H. Mehta Partner, Akin Gump
Carlos Gutierrez Chair, Albright Stonebridge Group
Samir Behl President for Europe, Africa, India, Amway
Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw Chairperson and Managing Director, Biocon
Michael Hayden Principal, The Chertoff Group
Matthew Friedrich Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Corporate Affairs Officer and Secretary, Cognizant
Ralph Voltmer Partner, Covington and Burling LLP
Maurice “Hank” Greenberg Chairman, Starr Companies
Rajesh Subramaniam Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, FedEx
J. Michael McGuire CEO, Grant Thornton LLP
Linden Prause Blue CEO, General Atomics Aeronautical Systems Inc.
Dinesh Paliwal President and CEO, Harman
Christopher A. Padilla Vice President for Government & Regulatory Affairs, IBM
Andreas Fibig Chairman and CEO, International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.
Sanjay Govil Chairman, Infinite Computer Solutions
Salil Parekh CEO & Managing Director, Infosys
Rajiv Lall Founder, Managing Director, and CEO, IDFC Bank
William Thomas Global Chairman, KPMG International
Richard H. Edwards Executive Vice President, Lockheed Martin International
Edward Knight Executive Vice President and General Counsel, NASDAQ
Vijay Advani Chief Executive Officer, Nuveen
Stephen J. Hadley Principal, RiceHadleyGates LLC
Amos Hochstein Senior Vice President, Tellurian
Jim Barber President, UPS International
Siva Sivaram Executive Vice President, Western Digital Corporation